top of page
Search
  • rebdobr

Jesus is Greatest

Dear God Jesus, Isa Allah.

I am sorry for haven forsaken you, I miss you, I repent.

I know and proclaim that You are Isa Kyrios, Jesus, God Creator and Master of the Universe, owner of the galaxies, the ground of all being, Foundation of all, Force of all forces.

I know your enemies mingle truth and lies to distract us from your Diety and the need of a savior.

To this we say Isa Hu Akbar! Jesus is Greatest!


68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

All shall be saved

For everyone who calls on the name of the Lord SHALL BE saved. - Romans 10:13 Vs Matthew 7:21 (someone writing in the name of matthew)...

Christianity and Judaism

[Summary: While Christianity may intend to replace Judaism, Christianity itself does not need Judaism to exist.] Christianity is not a...

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page